Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Review & Analysis Report

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Type C Two-Way Cable External Battery for Phone and Notebook Review

US $47.99
Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Review & Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews Analysis Report, Analyse Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAhReviews to see is it worth to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh, Just Read Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Review Now!
[Contents]
4.7 out of 5
  • 316
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 17

Customer Feedback

Top positive review

S***g From KR Write Feedback on 08 Dec 2021 18:27
Buyer From BR Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 17:07
J***a From CL Write Feedback on 23 May 2022 09:24
D***a From BR Write Feedback on 23 May 2022 11:58
Buyer From ES Write Feedback on 20 May 2022 19:07

Top critical review

O***v From RU Write Feedback on 15 Sep 2021 01:26
A***l From US Write Feedback on 21 May 2022 08:26
V***v From RU Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 01:31
Buyer From RU Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 00:24

What Country Buy Most

We can count the distribution of countries that buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh, There are total 281 reviews write by top 10 countries.41.28% (116) buyers are from Russia,21.71% (61) buyers are from Israel,10.32% (29) buyers are from Korea (South),7.83% (22) buyers are from Ukraine,6.05% (17) buyers are from Brazil,4.27% (12) buyers are from United States,3.56% (10) buyers are from Poland,2.14% (6) buyers are from Switzerland,1.78% (5) buyers are from Singapore,1.07% (3) buyers are from Spain,

Reviews Added Date Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews Distribution By Day

We count the number of Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh reviews by daily, then we get the result. 2021-12-18 has 10 reviews. 2021-12-30 has 9 reviews. 2021-12-06 has 8 reviews. 2021-11-03 has 6 reviews.

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews Distribution By Month

We count the number of Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh reviews by month, then we get the result.Dec 2021 has the max number of reviews, there are 113 reviews in Dec 2021. total reviews are 349.

Most buy Order options Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Top Buy Colors

From the statics above, we can get a conclusion. There are total 349 reviews,70.49% (246) buyers choose to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh with 65W Fast charging
26.93% (94) buyers choose to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh with 65W with Type C
2.58% (9) buyers choose to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh with 22.5Wwith C and L

Most repurchase buyer Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Top Buyers

From the picture above, we can get a return buyer distrubution, According our database for this product, we can get a result, in top 2 repurchase, they had give positive feedback with 100.0%, negetive reviews with 0.0%, neutral feedback with 0.0%.
so we can see that most of the repurchase buyers are satisfied with this product.
D***z From Poland buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh 2 times,leave 5.0 star 2 times
S***v From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh 2 times,leave 5.0 star 2 times

Top Frequent Words In Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Top Frequent Words in Positive Reviews

We filtered out all the Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh reviews with positive feedback greater than or equal to 4, and then “+ counted the distribution of the words in these positive feedbacks. These are the words that appear most frequently.fast(35 times),charging(27 times),good(24 times),well(17 times),bank(17 times),power(16 times),product(15 times),delivery(15 times),great(15 times),charge(14 times),laptop(14 times),works(13 times),seller(11 times),charges(10 times),without(10 times),recommend(10 times),excellent(9 times),long(9 times),shipping(9 times),battery(9 times),days(9 times),everything(9 times),quality(9 times),came(8 times),charged(8 times),

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Top Frequent Negetive Reviews Words

We filtered out all the Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh reviews with negitive feedback, and then “+ counted the distribution of the words in these negitive feedbacks. These are the words that appear most frequently.bank(4 times),fast(4 times),charging(4 times),delivery(4 times),charges(4 times),laptop(4 times),charge(4 times),dispute(4 times),quality(3 times),work(3 times),works(3 times),charged(3 times),came(3 times),without(3 times),seller(3 times),well(2 times),manufacturer(2 times),use(2 times),devices(2 times),yet(2 times),tracked(2 times),power(2 times),device(2 times),days(2 times),either(2 times),

Top Reviews Words Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Top 2 Words Positive Reviews

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all posative Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant posetive 2 words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top posetive relevant words are: reason good,good battery,fast reason,good quality,office rate,company office,power supply,long power,hour fast,charging power,bank hour,delivery company,product delivery,fast charging,power bank,good product,good seller,fast shipping,delivery month,long delivery,

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Top Negetive Reviews Words

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all negative Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant negetive words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top negetive relevant words are: fast charge,courier delivery,quality charge,operation mode,mode turn,gate valid,day gate,charge power,port external,external device,bank port,wire wire,wire phone,week wire,phone charging,work connect,second work,monitor second,connect battery,battery monitor,

Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh Top 3 Words Positive Reviews

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all posative Baseus 65W Power Bank 20000mAh reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant posetive 3 words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top posetive relevant words are: reason good battery,fast reason good,product delivery company,good product delivery,delivery company office,company office rate,power bank hour,long power bank,hour fast charging,fast charging power,charging power supply,bank hour fast,long delivery month,usual super base,solid power bank,powerful fast charging,phone laptop work,honor book problem,high quality day,high quality battery,
NULL