Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Review & Analysis Report

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh PD Fast Charging Powerbank Built in Cables For Phone Review

US $34.99
Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Review & Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews Analysis Report, Analyse Baseus Power Bank 20000mAhReviews to see is it worth to buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh, Just Read Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Review Now!
[Contents]
4.8 out of 5
  • 98
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Customer Feedback

Top positive review

S***g From KR Write Feedback on 08 Dec 2021 18:27
Buyer From BR Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 17:07
J***a From CL Write Feedback on 23 May 2022 09:24
D***a From BR Write Feedback on 23 May 2022 11:58
Buyer From ES Write Feedback on 20 May 2022 19:07

Top critical review

O***v From RU Write Feedback on 15 Sep 2021 01:26
A***l From US Write Feedback on 21 May 2022 08:26
V***v From RU Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 01:31
Buyer From RU Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 00:24

What Country Buy Most

We can count the distribution of countries that buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh, There are total 72 reviews write by top 10 countries.33.33% (24) buyers are from Israel,20.83% (15) buyers are from Russia,18.06% (13) buyers are from Korea (South),9.72% (7) buyers are from Brazil,5.56% (4) buyers are from United States,2.78% (2) buyers are from Australia,2.78% (2) buyers are from Singapore,2.78% (2) buyers are from Ukraine,2.78% (2) buyers are from Italy,1.39% (1) buyers are from France,

Reviews Added Date Distribution

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews Distribution By Day

We count the number of Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh reviews by daily, then we get the result. 2021-08-19 has 4 reviews. 2021-12-28 has 3 reviews. 2021-07-11 has 2 reviews. 2021-07-29 has 2 reviews.

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews Distribution By Month

We count the number of Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh reviews by month, then we get the result.Dec 2021 has the max number of reviews, there are 24 reviews in Dec 2021. total reviews are 109.

Most buy Order options Distribution

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Top Buy Colors

From the statics above, we can get a conclusion. There are total 109 reviews,67.89% (74) buyers choose to buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh with Black Power Bank
17.43% (19) buyers choose to buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh with Purple Power Bank
14.68% (16) buyers choose to buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh with White Power Bank

Most repurchase buyer Distribution

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Top Buyers

From the picture above, we can get a return buyer distrubution, According our database for this product, we can get a result, in top 5 repurchase, they had give positive feedback with 100.0%, negetive reviews with 0.0%, neutral feedback with 0.0%.
so we can see that most of the repurchase buyers are satisfied with this product.
C***r From Korea (South) buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh 3 times,leave 5.0 star 3 times
F***i From Italy buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh 2 times,leave 5.0 star 2 times
D***h From Israel buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh 2 times,leave 5.0 star 2 times
Y***r From Israel buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh 2 times,leave 5.0 star 2 times
R***Y From Singapore buy Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh 2 times,leave 5.0 star 2 times

Top Frequent Words In Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Reviews

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Top Frequent Words in Positive Reviews

We filtered out all the Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh reviews with positive feedback greater than or equal to 4, and then “+ counted the distribution of the words in these positive feedbacks. These are the words that appear most frequently.good(5 times),well(4 times),product(3 times),excellent(3 times),battery(2 times),came(2 times),time(2 times),fast(2 times),thank(2 times),four(2 times),little(2 times),heavy(2 times),seller(2 times),big(2 times),size(2 times),compact(2 times),perfect(2 times),expected(2 times),happy(2 times),jar(2 times),cable(2 times),great(2 times),packed(1 times),condition(1 times),shiped(1 times),

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Top Frequent Negetive Reviews Words

We filtered out all the Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh reviews with negitive feedback, and then “+ counted the distribution of the words in these negitive feedbacks. These are the words that appear most frequently.cable(5 times),fast(3 times),support(3 times),prime(3 times),charger(2 times),phone(2 times),charging(2 times),high(2 times),speed(2 times),build(2 times),come(2 times),track(2 times),number(2 times),delivery(2 times),thought(1 times),plus(1 times),type(1 times),charges(1 times),keeps(1 times),disconnecting(1 times),product(1 times),description(1 times),page(1 times),building(1 times),internet(1 times),

Top Reviews Words Distribution

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Top 2 Words Positive Reviews

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all posative Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant posetive 2 words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top posetive relevant words are: reply product,product satisfied,good reply,quality excellent,color writing,bit heavy,adorable powerbank,product good,little heavy,good thank,good little,dnieper month,delivery dnieper,time good,size good,product useful,lot great,great product,good cool,good condition,

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Top Negetive Reviews Words

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all negative Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant negetive words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top negetive relevant words are: order money,delivery order,track number,week traceable,traceable track,product track,number week,number delivery,large heavy,heavy product,delivery month,picture big,little picture,big huge,type cable,phone type,fast charger,charger phone,cable charge,high speed,

Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh Top 3 Words Positive Reviews

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all posative Baseus Power Bank 20000mAh reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant posetive 3 words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top posetive relevant words are: reply product satisfied,good reply product,product good thank,good little heavy,delivery dnieper month,time good condition,size good cool,lot great product,great product useful,compact size good,battery time good,special way parcel,seller special way,reason seller special,great design durable,excellent great design,design durable cable,use phone big,phone big battery,perfect use phone,
NULL