Baseus 65W Power Bank Review & Analysis Report

4.7 out of 5
  • 2230
  • 62
  • 14
  • 10
  • 155

Customer Feedback

Top positive review

S***g From KR Write Feedback on 08 Dec 2021 18:27
Buyer From BR Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 17:07
J***a From CL Write Feedback on 23 May 2022 09:24
D***a From BR Write Feedback on 23 May 2022 11:58
Buyer From ES Write Feedback on 20 May 2022 19:07

Top critical review

O***v From RU Write Feedback on 15 Sep 2021 01:26
A***l From US Write Feedback on 21 May 2022 08:26
V***v From RU Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 01:31
Buyer From RU Write Feedback on 22 May 2022 00:24

What Country Buy Most

We can count the distribution of countries that buy Baseus 65W Power Bank, There are total 1525 reviews write by top 10 countries.40.26% (614) buyers are from Russia,15.21% (232) buyers are from Israel,13.9% (212) buyers are from Ukraine,12.79% (195) buyers are from Brazil,7.67% (117) buyers are from Korea (South),3.08% (47) buyers are from United States,2.3% (35) buyers are from France,1.9% (29) buyers are from Poland,1.57% (24) buyers are from Spain,1.31% (20) buyers are from Belarus,

Reviews Added Date Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank Reviews Distribution By Day

We count the number of Baseus 65W Power Bank reviews by daily, then we get the result. 2021-07-09 has 40 reviews. 2021-07-13 has 32 reviews. 2021-08-04 has 30 reviews. 2021-07-06 has 27 reviews.

Baseus 65W Power Bank Reviews Distribution By Month

We count the number of Baseus 65W Power Bank reviews by month, then we get the result.Jul 2021 has the max number of reviews, there are 510 reviews in Jul 2021. total reviews are 2471.

Most buy Order options Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank Top Buy Colors

From the statics above, we can get a conclusion. There are total 2471 reviews,66.53% (1644) buyers choose to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank with 30000mAh Black
17.73% (438) buyers choose to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank with 30000mAh White
9.15% (226) buyers choose to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank with 20000mAh Black
6.6% (163) buyers choose to buy Baseus 65W Power Bank with 20000mAh Blue

Most repurchase buyer Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank Top Buyers

From the picture above, we can get a return buyer distrubution, According our database for this product, we can get a result, in top 15 repurchase, they had give positive feedback with 96.23%, negetive reviews with 3.77%, neutral feedback with 0.0%.
so we can see that most of the repurchase buyers are satisfied with this product.
E***v From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 5 times,leave 5.0 star 5 times
D***n From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 4 times,leave 5.0 star 4 times
O***o From Ukraine buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 4 times,leave 5.0 star 4 times
I***o From Korea (South) buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 4 times,leave 5.0 star 4 times
V***a From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 4 times,leave 5.0 star 4 times
K***e From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 4 times,leave 5.0 star 4 times
O***r From Ukraine buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 4 times,leave 5.0 star 4 times
R***r From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 5.0 star 3 times
D***n From Israel buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 5.0 star 3 times
M***n From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 5.0 star 3 times
I***a From Israel buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 5.0 star 3 times
A***v From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 1.0 star 2 times,leave 5.0 star 1 times
M***v From Russia buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 4.0 star 3 times
D***i From Netherlands buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 5.0 star 3 times
Е***в From Ukraine buy Baseus 65W Power Bank 3 times,leave 5.0 star 3 times

Top Frequent Words In Baseus 65W Power Bank Reviews

Baseus 65W Power Bank Top Frequent Words in Positive Reviews

We filtered out all the Baseus 65W Power Bank reviews with positive feedback greater than or equal to 4, and then “+ counted the distribution of the words in these positive feedbacks. These are the words that appear most frequently.good(191 times),fast(166 times),charging(131 times),product(128 times),charge(120 times),delivery(117 times),seller(104 times),quality(100 times),excellent(97 times),bank(96 times),everything(95 times),works(93 times),battery(88 times),recommend(83 times),days(82 times),laptop(76 times),time(75 times),well(75 times),power(71 times),came(70 times),great(67 times),super(62 times),charges(59 times),goods(58 times),description(52 times),

Baseus 65W Power Bank Top Frequent Negetive Reviews Words

We filtered out all the Baseus 65W Power Bank reviews with negitive feedback, and then “+ counted the distribution of the words in these negitive feedbacks. These are the words that appear most frequently.charges(63 times),charge(57 times),charging(47 times),laptop(39 times),seller(34 times),charged(27 times),came(25 times),quickly(24 times),power(20 times),bank(19 times),battery(18 times),fast(17 times),defective(15 times),one(15 times),works(15 times),working(15 times),received(15 times),baseus(14 times),days(14 times),product(14 times),good(13 times),goods(13 times),work(13 times),mah(13 times),item(12 times),

Top Reviews Words Distribution

Baseus 65W Power Bank Top 2 Words Positive Reviews

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all posative Baseus 65W Power Bank reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant posetive 2 words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top posetive relevant words are: week recharge,bit nice,works mobile,phone use,nice quality,old phone,laptop suitable,happy work,dark midi,baseus friend,problem good,late good,day late,modern device,device recharge,heavy work,product large,large heavy,voltage volt,voltage device,

Baseus 65W Power Bank Top Negetive Reviews Words

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all negative Baseus 65W Power Bank reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant negetive words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top negetive relevant words are: pyusli payment,poshtoya pyusli,payment payment,paverbanka new,new poshtoya,recharge charge,charge recharge,weak real,real mah,mah rsquo,veio com,produto veio,feito atilde,com feito,useless brand,track number,senseless item,representative senseless,number useless,least thank,

Baseus 65W Power Bank Top 3 Words Positive Reviews

We use Latent Dirichlet Allocation for Topic Modeling, the data are from all posative Baseus 65W Power Bank reviews , then displays the result of the most relevant posetive 3 words. due to some country write reviews not by english, so may be there are some wrong words in the reviews, So it may lead to inaccurate statistical results or maybe there are some wrong words in the result. Top posetive relevant words are: bit nice quality,works mobile phone,mobile phone use,modern device recharge,quality heavy work,problem good day,late good quality,good day late,day late good,product large heavy,good product large,voltage volt device,voltage device round,volt device chip,good battery voltage,fast charge phone,device round plug,device chip chip,communication voltage device,chip communication voltage,
NULL